logo logo

Jobs

Would you like to actively participate in our team and contribute to the company’s success with your experience?
Then we look forward to receiving your application.

Mitarbeiter der Media Focus Schweiz GmbH beim Tischfussball

Jobs

Are you looking for a company that offers an inspiring role, flat hierarchies and an open feedback culture?

Is team spirit in the workplace important to you? Do you want to get all this without giving up flexible working? Does working near Zurich’s Stauffacher at a workplace with a roof terrace sound good to you?

Then you’ve come to the right place!

Current vacancies

Join our team.

Contact us now. Our Consulting and Analysis team will be happy to help you.





    * These fields are mandatory

    Assessment methods

    While traditional media such as TV, print or OoH can be assessed in a linear way (panels, recordings, delivery statistics), technology-based methods must be used for digital channels (virtual panels, artificial intelligence, etc.).

    Technology

    Digital media, with its ever-evolving advertising formats, booking methods (direct vs. programmatic) and billing methods (CPM, CPC, CPL, private auction, public auction, etc.), presents a challenge when it comes to monitoring advertising campaigns.
    Media Focus uses innovative technologies and monitoring techniques to provide advertising statistics that hold up in the current climate, for both traditional and digital media.

    Market and media system

    Our systems make it possible to precisely categorize industries, advertisers, media and all advertised content. For some categories (e.g. e-commerce), special classifications can be created in order to record all the chargeable services on the internet.

    Download the factsheet now!

logo


logo

Jobs

Tu souhaites participer activement à notre équipe et contribuer au succès de l’entreprise grâce à ton expérience ?
Dans ce cas, nous nous réjouissons de recevoir ta candidature.

Mitarbeiter der Media Focus Schweiz GmbH beim Tischfussball

Jobs

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une entreprise qui, en plus d’un domaine d’activité passionnant, offre une hiérarchie horizontale et une culture du feed-back ouverte?

La cohésion entre collègues est importante pour vous? Et, en même temps, vous n’avez pas envie de renoncer à un travail flexible? Un bureau près de Stauffacher avec une terrasse sur le toit vous convient également?

Alors vous êtes au bon endroit!

Postes à pourvoir

Devenez membre de notre équipe.

Contactez-nous. Notre équipe Conseil et Analyse se fera un plaisir de vous aider.





    * Ces champs sont obligatoires

    Méthodes de mesure

    Alors que les médias traditionnels tels que la télévision, la presse ou l’OoH peuvent faire l’objet de mesures linéaires (panel, enregistrements, statistiques de livraison), les canaux numériques doivent recourir à des méthodes basées sur la technologie (panels virtuels, intelligence artificielle, etc.).

    Technologie

    Les médias numériques, avec leur diversité de formats publicitaires, de modèles de réservation (direct vs programmatique) et de facturation (CPM, CPC, CPL, enchères privées, enchères publiques, etc.) en constante évolution, constituent un défi pour le monitoring des campagnes publicitaires.
    Media Focus utilise différentes technologies et techniques de monitoring afin d’être en mesure de proposer des statistiques publicitaires solides pour les médias classiques et numériques.

    Nomenclature du marché et des médias

    Nos nomenclatures permettent une catégorisation précise des branches, des annonceurs, des médias et de toutes les offres faisant l’objet d’une publicité. Pour certaines catégories (p. ex. le e-commerce), il est possible de créer des nomenclatures spéciales permettant la saisie de tous les services payants sur Internet.

    Télécharger la fiche d’information maintenant!